One Two
« Juni 2017 »
Juni
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Sie sind hier: Startseite AK Müller Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

members0910.jpg

 

  Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse
Leitung Prof. Dr. Christa E. Müller 73-2301 christa.mueller@uni-bonn.de
       
Sekretariat Beate Ponatowski 73-3890 pharmchem@uni-bonn.de
       
Studentische Angelegenheiten
Martina Freudenthal 73-2698 m.freudenthal@uni-bonn.de
       
Neuroallianz-Management Dr. Amelie Fiene 73-60262 amelie.fiene@uni-bonn.de
  Silvia Schröder 73-60260 silvia.schroeder@uni-bonn.de
       
Wiss. Mitarbeiter und Post-Doktoranden

 

Dr. Aliaa Abdelrahman

 

73-6404

 

aabdelra@uni-bonn.de

  Dr. Sanjay Bhattarai 73-3327 bsanjay@uni-bonn.de
  Dr. Nader Boshta 73-4047 nboshta@uni-bonn.de
  Dr. Mario Funke 73-2480 mario.funke@uni-bonn.de
  Dr. Sabrina Gollos 73-2564 / 73-4047 sgollos@uni-bonn.de
  Dr. Ali El-Tayeb 73-2571 a.el-tayeb@uni-bonn.de
  Michael Hemmersbach 73-6404 micha@uni-bonn.de
  Dr. Sonja Hinz 73-6422 shinz@uni-bonn.de
  Dr. Jörg Hockemeyer 73-3636 joerg.hockemeyer@uni-bonn.de 
  Dr. Marcus A. Hubert 73-2845 hubert@uni-bonn.de
  Dr. Jie Jiang 73-4087 jjiang.lzu@gmail.com
  Dr. Meryem Köse 73-7860 mkoese@uni-bonn.de
  Dr. Sangyong Lee 73-2480 / 73-2756 s6saleee@uni-bonn.de
  Dr. Enas Mustafa Malik 73-2360 enas.malik@uni-bonn.de
  Dr. Ralf Mayer 73-3634 r.mayer@uni-bonn.de
  Dr. Thanigaimalai Pillaiyar 73-2360 thanigai@uni-bonn.de
  PD Dr. Anke Schiedel 73-2697 schiedel@uni-bonn.de
  Dr. Dominik Thimm 73-6457 dthimm@uni-bonn.de
       
Technische Mitarbeiter  Roland Drews 73-4047 rdrews@uni-bonn.de
  Angelika Fischer 73-6441 angelika.fischer@uni-bonn.de
  Alexandra Jünger-Leif 73-2552 ajuenger@uni-bonn.de
  Anika Püsche 73-6441 / 73-4518 anika.puesche@uni-bonn.de
  Annette Reiner 73-2525 annette.reiner@uni-bonn.de
  Inge Renner 73-6422 / 73-4518 inge.renner@uni-bonn.de
  Marion Schneider 73-7860 / 73-6513 marion.schneider@uni-bonn.de
  Katharina Sylvester 73-2552 kathiem@uni-bonn.de
  Sabine Terhart-Krabbe 73-2525 terhart-krabbe@uni-bonn.de
  Christin Vielmuth 73-6404 / 73-4307 christin.vielmuth@uni-bonn.de
       
Doktoranden  Samer Alshaibani 73-4087 samer.alshaibani@uni-bonn.de
  Isaac Attah 73-6422 attahisaac@gmail.com
  Azeem Danish 73-6457 danish@uni-bonn.de
  Markus Kuschak 73-6441 mkuschak@uni-bonn.de
  Anne Meyer 73-2756 anne.meyer@uni-bonn.de
  Salahuddin Mirza 73-4087 salahuddinmirza@gmail.com
  Alexander Neumann 73-2552 alexander-neumann@live.com
  Muhammad Rafehi 73-6457 muhammad.rafehi@uni-bonn.de
  Mahmoud Rashed 73-4047 mahmoud.rashed@uni-bonn.de
  Christian Renn 73-2552 / 73-4047 crenn@uni-bonn.de
  Constanze Schmies 73-6404 cschmies@uni-bonn.de
  Clara Schoeder 73-2552 Clara.schoeder@uni-bonn.de
  The Hung Vu 73-4047 thehungvu.ub@gmail.com
  Stephanie Weinhausen 73-6441 stephanie.weinhausen@uni-bonn.de
       
 


Artikelaktionen